Funders Taking "New" Broker Business List

BSB
Bankers Capital
Forum Leasing
TimePayment

The following “funders” have informed Leasing News they will consider business from “new” third party originators.  Many companies require a
certain length of time in business and other requirements, such as a specific volume of business.  These “funders” will consider submissions from those new in the leasing and finance business:

Name
In Business Since
Contact
Website
Leasing Association
Employees
Geo
Area
Dollar
Amount
Business Reports
A
B
C
D
E

BSB Leasing, Inc.
1992 Colorado, Hawaii
Don Meyerson, Pres. DMyerson@bsbleasing.com
Bruce Zwillinger, Vice President 800.945.3372 ext. 306 bzwillinger@bsbleasing.co
Steve Crane, CLP
VP, Commercial Division
scrane@bsbleasing.com
Randy Propect, East Coast rpropect@bsbleasing.com
Vicki Shimkus,CLP
West Coast Brokers vshimkus@bsbleasing.com
www.bsbleasing.com
NAELB

16
National

$10,000 Minimum
Application Only to
$250,000 Financial
Statement Transaction
Up to $1MM Business
Loans Up to $500K

Y
N
N
Y
Y
Bankers Capital
1990
Larry LaChance - President
508-351-6000
llachance@bankers-capital.com
www.bankers-capital.com
NAELB, NEFA
6
50 states
$25,000 +

Y

Y
N
N
N
Forum Financial Services, Inc.
1996
Tim O'Connor
972.690.9444 ext. 225
tim@forumleasing.com
240 Lake Park Blvd. Suite 112
Richardson, TX 75080
www.forumleasing.com
ELFA, NAELB, NEFA
7
Nationwide
$50,000 - $1.5 million (Our average size transaction is $250,000. Preferred range $100,000 - $500,000)
N/R
N/R
N/R
N/R
N/R
Timepayment Corp
(Subsidiary of
Microfinancial Corp.)
Burlington, Massachusetts
 1989
Scott Baider
scott.baider@timepayment.com
877-868-3800 x7002 
www.timepayment.com/lease-brokers
  NAELB
175
Nationwide
$500 to $100,000
BBB
Y
N
N
N
Y.

A -Accepts Broker Business | B -Requires Broker be Licensed | C -Sub-Broker Program
| D -"Private label Program" | E - Also "in house" salesmen